Thursday, February 27, 2020
Home Entertainment Eminem Drops Surprise Album 'Music To Be Murdered By'(Listen Here)

Eminem Drops Surprise Album ‘Music To Be Murdered By'(Listen Here)


- Advertisement -

Eminem, an American rapper, has dropped a surprise album titled “Music to Be Murdered By.


YaahooJournalist reports that Eminem’s latest album features 20 songs with guest appearances from Anderson. Paak, Young M.A, Royce 5’9,” Black Thought, Q-Tip and more.


The new album which was released on Friday, January 17, is coming after his previous project Kamikaze, which was released last August with no prior notice and featured Joyner Lucas, Royce 5’9″ and Jessie Reyez.

- Advertisement -

YaahooJournalist understands that Eminem’s new project comes after getting hit with a trifecta of diss tracks from Nick Cannonfrom.

You can stream/download Eminem’s new album below.

Eminem’s Music to Be Murdered By Album Tracklist


1. “Premonition (Intro)”
2. “Unaccommodating” featuring Young M.A
3. “You Gon’ Learn” featuring Royce 5’9″ and White Gold
4. “Alfred (Interlude)”
5. “Those Kinda Nights” (feat. Ed Sheeran)
6. “In Too Deep”
7. “Godzilla” featuring Juice WRLD
8. “Darkness”
9. “Leaving Heaven” featuring Skylar Grey
10. “Yah Yah” featuring Royce 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun)
11. “Stepdad (Intro)”
12. “Stepdad”
13. “Marsh”
14. “Never Love Again”
15. “Little Engine”
16. “Lock It Up” featuring Anderson.Paak
17. “Farewell”
18. “No Regrets” (feat. Don Toliver)
19. “I Will” featuring KXNG Crooked, Royce 5’9″ and Joell Ortiz
20. “Alfred (Outro)”

Download Eminem’s new album HERE.
Facebook Comments

- Advertisement -
Yaahoo Journalist
YaahooJournalist is a news website focused on unveiling the truth in an era where fake news thrives.

Latest posts


Facebook Comments